Notify third-party about wait-listed sessions

If you want the third-party to be emailed when a user signs up for a wait-listed session, enable this option.

Otherwise, the third-party will only be notified when a user signs up (or cancels) for a scheduled session.

This is useful in the case where an external trainer wants to wait until there is a certain number of interested users before offering a session.

Index of all help files


design: pteppic.net